Home / MUSIC / Jessie J Announces New Album “Sweet Talker” releasing 13th October?

Jessie J Announces New Album “Sweet Talker” releasing 13th October?

Jessie J Sweet Talker

Jessie J Logo



International pop-diva,?Jessie J, will release her third studio album??Sweet Talker??on the?13th?October?through?LAVA/Republic Records.

In recent weeks, Jessie has catapulted straight up the charts both in the US and the UK hitting?#3?in the US?Billboard chart?and?#1?in the?US iTunes?chart with the collaborative super-sonic pop-smash,??Bang Bang??with Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj. The trio will take to the stage at the?MTV?VMA?s in Los Angeles this weekend for the ultimate show-down in front of a global audience of millions to perform the single which releases next month.

?Sweet Talker??is a powerful, grown-up record from Jessie who has earned her stripes as one of the UK?s most successful female pop-sensations. The album is full of slick production and a boasts a kick-ass attitude, showcasing Jessie?s phenomenal vocal range and her divisibility as a power-player on the global music scene.

Album Track listing:

  1. Ain?t Been Done
  2. Burnin? Up ft. 2 Chainz
  3. Sweet Talker
  4. Bang Bang w/ Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj
  5. Fire
  6. Personal
  7. Masterpiece
  8. Seal Me With A Kiss ft. De La Soul
  9. Said Too Much
  10. Loud ft. Lindsey Stirling
  11. Keep Us Together
  12. Get Away

Jessie J?s debut album,?Who You Are?[LAVA],?marked the debut of a global icon when it reached #1 and was certified multi-platinum in over 15 countries. She has sold over 3 million albums and 20 million singles worldwide to date. The GRAMMY Award-nominated artist was also the 2012 London Olympic Games Ambassador. Her smash??Price Tag??reached #1 in 18 major territories and?Who You Are?also yielded an astonishing?six?Top 10 singles including the hit??Domino?. Among other accolades,?Jessie J?was the recipient of the 2011Critics Choice?BRIT Award and the BBC?s?Sound of 2011?honor.