Home / MUSIC / Gwen Stefani, Interscope Records and Target Team Up to Create Live Music Video for New Single ?Make Me Like You?

Gwen Stefani, Interscope Records and Target Team Up to Create Live Music Video for New Single ?Make Me Like You?

Gwen Stefani

Video to Air Live on CBS on Feb. 15 during Grammy Awards Commercial Break

?Make Me Like You? Available Today, February 12th


Stefani?s New Album, ?This Is What the Truth Feels Like,? to be Released March 18 on Interscope Records? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ??

Three-time GRAMMY Award-winning superstar Gwen Stefani, Interscope Records and Target Corp. (NYSE: TGT) are collaborating to produce the first music video ever created on live television. The action will unfold live on CBS as part of a four-minute commercial break during the 58th Annual GRAMMY Awards? on Feb. 15. Target?s groundbreaking campaign supports Stefani?s third studio album, ?This Is What the Truth Feels Like,? which will be released March 18 on Interscope Records. An exclusive Target deluxe edition featuring four bonus tracks is now available for pre-order on Target.com ($13.99). A standard version of the album is available for pre-order starting today at all other partners.

Building on Target?s history of creating show-stopping music moments, the unprecedented live music experience will take viewers through multiple sets and costume changes in real time, and feature special surprises for fans. Directed by GRAMMY-Award winner Sophie Muller, the live music video will mark the national television debut of ?Make Me Like You? following the single?s release on Feb. 12. During the live television broadcast, fans will be able to watch a unique second view of the experience through Periscope, Facebook Live and Snapchat. Thelive music moment that is captured on the evening of Feb. 15 will become the official ?Make Me Like You? music video on Vevo.? ?Make Me Like You? was written by Gwen Stefani, Justin Tranter, Julia Michaels, Mattias Larsson, & Robin Fredriksson

?This Is What the Truth Feels Like? ? Track List

1. Misery

2. You?re My Favorite

3. Where Would I Be

4. Make Me Like You

5. Truth

6. Used To Love You

7. Send Me A Picture

8. Red Flag

9. Asking For It

10. Naughty

11. Me Without You

12. Rare

13. Rocket Ship (Target exclusive)

14. Getting Warmer (Target exclusive)

15. Obsessed (Target exclusive)

16. Splash (Target exclusive)