Home / MUSIC / Ciara Releases New Single I?m Out feat. Nicki Minaj

Ciara Releases New Single I?m Out feat. Nicki Minaj

Listen to Ciara’s much anticipated Nicki Minaj- assisted song, “I’m Out”

Ciara – “I’m Out” ft. Nicki Minaj



Album Available for Pre-order on iTunes

It?s a testament to Ciara?s fearlessness. As anticipation for her new album continues to build, she?s changed its name.? The album formerly known as One Woman Army is now Ciara, which is available for pre-order on iTunes now.

?I started working on this record more than a year ago, and since then, I have found my creative clarity on the direction I wanted to go in?.? It was almost a whole surge of fresh energy, and I pushed myself to be even more creative,? Ciara explains.? ?I?m more open to change.? I?m learning so much of about myself, and I?ve become really comfortable and free. This album goes beyond my music.? “This time it’s about taking a new journey with me”

?In the past, I?ve masked my emotions,? she continues.? ?Now I?m embracing them.? I?m running towards my fears and the things that would usually make me uncomfortable — I?m in tune with what?s happening to me, and I?m not afraid of expressing myself.?

27-year-old Ciara became an international superstar with the release of her first album, Goodies, in 2004, and, in less than ten years, she?s landed 10 top ten singles on Billboard?s Hot 100, sold more than 7,000,000 albums, won a Grammy, three BET Awards and three MTV Awards. Ciara, her fifth album, will be released on July 9th.

1. I’m Out feat. Nicki Minaj
2. Sophomore
3. Body Party
4. Keep on Lookin’
5. Read My Lips
6. Where You Go feat. Future
7. Super Turnt Up feat. Ciara
8. DUI
9. Livin’ It Up
10. Overdose