Home / MUSIC VIDEOS / LIGHTS rolls out new video for “Timing Is Everything”?

LIGHTS rolls out new video for “Timing Is Everything”?

** Video Debuts as Part of Official Mobile App Launch **

** New U.S. Tour now Underway **

At the top of her latest U.S. tour, Lights debuts her new video for the song ?Timing Is Everything? off her acclaimed album Siberia.

Directed by Ken Galloway, the offbeat video takes place in a 24-hour gym as random people work out in the middle of the night. Turns out they?re all in the right place at the right time after each finds mutual attraction to another as they work out side-by-side on treadmills and exercise bikes. Pairing off into couples as the chorus booms, the would-be lovers jolt forward on their machines, crash through the gym walls and cruise together through the city.

The video premiered exclusively to fans via her brand new mobile app and is now available for viewing and posting HERE

The Lights Official mobile app, which allows fans access to songs, videos, news, show tickets and more is now available HERE on the iTunes Store for free.

LIGHTS FALL U.S. TOUR DATES

Friday, October 26 — San Francisco, CA — Great American Music Hall

Saturday, October 27 — San Diego, CA — SOMA

Sunday, October 28 — Los Angeles, CA — Fonda Theatre

Wednesday, October 31 — Phoenix, AZ — Nile Theater

Friday, November 2 — Salt Lake City, UT — Complex

Saturday, November 3 — Denver, CO — Summit Music Hall

Sunday, November 4 — Albuquerque, NM — Launchpad

Tuesday, November 6 — Austin, TX — Parish

Wednesday, November 7 — Dallas, TX — Granada

Friday, November 9 — Columbia, MO — Blue Note

Saturday, November 10 — Des Moines, IA — Wooly’s

Sunday, November 11 — Chicago, IL — House of Blues

Tuesday, November 13 — Toledo, OH — Frankie’s

Wednesday, November 14 — Cincinnati, OH — 20th Century Theater

Friday, November 16 — Canton, OH — Auricle

Saturday, November 17 — Pittsburgh, PA — Mr. Small’s

Sunday, November 18 — Washington, DC — 9:30 Club

Tuesday. November 20 — Philadelphia, PA — Theatre of the Living Arts

Wednesday, November 21 — Boston, MA — Middle East

LIGHTS official siteiTunesFacebookYouTubeTwitter