Home / FEATURED / “Mean Boyz” a FABULOUS version of the iconic chick flick by Todrick Hall

“Mean Boyz” a FABULOUS version of the iconic chick flick by Todrick Hall

Mean Boyz

American Idol season 9 alum and YouTube extraordinaire Todrick Hall is back with a great new version of the classic film “Mean Girls.” Hall unveiled the video with the following message:

To celebrate the 10 year anniversary of one of my favorite movies, I created this FABULOUS version of this iconic chick flick! Thank you to everyone involved for making this possible.

Check out the hilarious”Mean Boyz”

STARRING
Todrick Hall (@toddyrockstar)
Colby Melvin (@colbymelvin)
Chris Crocker (insta: @itschriscrocker | twitter: @chriscrocker)
Kory De Soto (insta: @thekorsoto | twitter @korsoto)
Willam Belli (youtube.com/noextrai)
Chester Lockhart (@chesterlockhart)
Carlie Craig (@carlie_craig)
Davis Rahal (@davisrahal)
Kashuna Perfected (@kashunaperfected)
Shawn Adeli (@shawnadeli)
ThurZday Lyons (@its_thurzday)

Featuring “That Christmas Song” (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-aFazm…) and “Boy is a Bottom” (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s0kqob…) by DWV.

Connect with Todrick Hall

http://www.facebook.com/todrickhall

http://youtube.com/todrickhall